Posted on

A free school under a bridge in India

education

education (Photo credit: Sean MacEntee)

http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1NQFSy/:+0JZ3YuE:flMhVPmw/photoblog.nbcnews.com/_news/2012/11/09/15036358-a-free-school-under-a-bridge-in-india?lite/

I Stumbled Upon This link just now. (pun intended cause that’s exactly how I found it) And it really made me see how much we take for granted. The link is included to the story and I want to say That I didn’t write that article nor do I have any copyrights nor do I own that story. Full credit goes to NBC News. Educating our youth is something I hold dear to my heart and I believe all kids regardless of race, locale or socioeconomic status should have a right to free education.

After reading this article, do you agree with my statement? How important is education to you.

Leave a Reply

