Posted on

Forging ahead (ignore this post)

Angry_Bread_Large

Angry_Bread_Large (Photo credit: Psycholabs)

I left my last post up about Trayvon Martin until I was content that enough of my readers saw it. I actually wish I could keep it on top a while longer. But all good things must come to and end, as so sadly, so must that post. Disclaimer: This may not be one of my happier posts. I’m not in the best of moods today, but I still feel the pull to write. This blog has always been very real to me and very raw. I don’t censor myself here, and I never will. I appreciate each and everyone of you who takes a few seconds out of your life to read what I have to say. I really do, and at times I worry that what I say is offensive. I try to be classy while still taking solace in this blog as my place to bitch, rant and rave about life’s injustices. I mean the whole “About” page is dedicated to explaining this. My freedom of speech isn’t something i’m too willing to give up.

This being said, I think I’ll spare you all the rant today. I’m not in the mood for censors either, and I don’t want to lose any of you lovely followers. So I’ll just say thanks for trying to decipher this rambled mess, and have a great day.

About xunicornsxsparklex

I'm nothing really special, just a girl, with a face and a few hopes, dreams, and aspirations. I live life to the fullest I can. I deal with a lot. I'm snarky, hot headed, and thick skulled. I do what I want. All things aside, I'm a pretty decently nice person.

Leave a Reply

