Delicate Feminine Flowers You Are Not

I wanna speak a moment on feminism. I know, big surprise, right? I want to discuss what it is and what it is not. Originally, feminism in the 70s and any time before honestly was focused on equality. They wanted equal pay and the right to vote, etc. Many of the freedoms we were born with were bought and paid for by their hard work. Today though, feminism is about hate.

It’s about women being superior to men. Honestly, new age feminism isn’t much different from Nazis. Why do you think they call it “feminazis”. They don’t want to be your equal, they want to own you. If it’s about equality, then why is so much focus on negativity? Why is the only thing they’re willing to speak up about related to oppression? One that note, what oppression?

Woman aren’t oppressed. They just can’t stand that they aren’t in power. Let me be real clear about this. I’m not saying we need to take away women’s rights. What kind of a woman would say that? I’m just saying we need to pay extra attention to these new ladies in Congress and everywhere else we are being represented because the kind of world they’re describing is not a world I want at all. Equality is not throwing the actions of your “oppressor” back at them. It’s standing beside them and working for change.

Leave a comment